Thursday, August 11, 2011
Do you guys think Mexico can adopt a mexican american boxer as their own?
i dont really think oscar was adopted by mexico , they where kinda pissed of that he would carry the flag , they adopted him for the trinidad fight then gave him back, he wasnt a real fighter , also you got mexicans who cheer for the mexican american fighter but once he fights a real mexican they root for the real mexican,like the marquez-diaz fight ,even if it was in diaz's hometown, what do you guys think cuz its like a rivalry between mexicans and mexican americans, dlh-chavez,gonzalez-carbajal, and delahoya even said he doesnt want to fight mexican fighters, but do you guys think mexico will ever adopt one for real cuz if i turn pro and i think ima feel stupid if i come ot with a mexican flag, cuz what do the mexican fans chant ,do u think they chant mexico when theyres a mexican american fighter, but what if there was a mexican american fighter who moves to mexico , where his grandparents are at then takes care of al the ppl and talks more spanish then english , do you think theyll consider him one of their own
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment