I was thinking about this today....there signing big free agents and guys from the other company (wcw took Luger,hart,Nash,Hogan, hall and many more)...TNA has the same creative writer in Vince Russo, Which failed WCW.......And i thought that was the best match on Raw since Cena vs HBK in 2007 so......And for all the Cena cant wrestle people watch last nights raw and Cena vs Michaels on raw maybe then youll know
No comments:
Post a Comment