Despina Laisure
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
What do i do? girls answer?
Maybe is pissed off that you didn't get into the club b/c you were drunk already. Look at your own actions, and you could find answers as to what her reactions are. Good luck
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment