Thursday, August 11, 2011
Isn't watching professional wrestling wrong? (WWE, TNA etc.)?
I am thinking about it. As a Christian (I am very tempted on Friday nights to watch WWE Friday Night SmackDown! on the CW) I have seen that taking pleasure in seeing someone get hurt is wrong (that is what pro-wrestling is, it is maybe the same as Roman gladiators tearing each other up). I, though, want to wait to stop watching wrestling after this big WWE pay-per-view "Wrestlemania" to p and to see my favorite wrestler reign as champion (Undertaker). I think if I wait until my my favorite wrestler reigns, the rapture could happen or I could die during this. I may be DAMNED FOR HELL! What should I do? (I am also a 13-year-old boy, 7th grader)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment