Monday, August 8, 2011

Is it me or was Modern Warfare 2 unfinished (read details)?

LMAO, I knew it! I've been saying for months that everyone would realize it was over-hyped, and wasn't really any better then the previous ones... But noooo! "this is going to be the greatest game EVER!"

No comments:

Post a Comment